Morocco has entered into visa exemption agreements with numerous countries,
You can find further information about Morocco’s visa requirements for your nationality below

Morocco Online e-Visa

Morocco Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA)

  •  Republic of the Congo
  •  Guinea
  •  Israel
  •  Mali
  •  Thailand

Citizens of these countries do not need a visa to enter Morocco, however they must have a valid ETA.

Morocco Embassy or Consular Visa Required

Visa Not Required for Morocco